Drop us a line or come visit us at our next meeting.

Committee members
Elected Position:Name:Honours:Telephone No:
ChairpersonKathy KayFPSSA, EPSSA (Mille)C: 082 820 0868
Print StewardHenry OppelLPSSA, DPSSAC: 082 492 1634
Public Relations Officer (PRO)Nerissa NaidooAPSSAC: 082 781 1292
SecretaryBrian RiggienC: 083 556 9983
Treasurer Ian TaylorAPSSA, DPSSAC: 082 892 9688

Send us mail

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.